top of page

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT YOURSELF

This weekend was so amazing! I went horseback riding, padding boarding, and was hurled up into the air on a giant swing.

I grew up thinking I was too big to do any of these things.

The lies I use to tell myself.

Instead of breaking a horse...I connected with an awesome animal.

Instead of breaking a zip line and failing to the ground...I flew throw the air like a once caged bird.

Instead of feeling like the only one...I meet some of the most kick ass people I've ever had the joy of knowing.

And I did it all being my freaking awesome self!

Change the stories you make up about yourself.

I cant do... I will never be... I suck...

Replace those thoughts with the following

I ROCK

I CAN DO ANYTHING

I AM A SEXY BEAST

Well you get the point.

Stop making up stories about how terriable things are in your life.

Your thoughts become your reality.

They have the power to create a life that sucks or a the amazing life you've always wanted.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page